FAQs - Frequently Asked Questions

Search FAQs

Categories

» Back to FAQs Home
How do I remove my jobs?

To remove a job that has already been filled, go to your list of published jobs in the Publish Content area. Click the Edit link next to the job that you wish to delete and click the delete option on the options that unfold.

Keep in mind that job postings will automatically go offline once the expiry date for the posting has passed.

» View more Questions in this Category

Haven't found an answer to your question?

Your questions are important to us and provide us with valuable information on how we can improve our service.